We’d love to hear from you!

Reach out to learn how your school, college, university or organization can get involved with Youth Celebrate Diversity.  Contact us at:

Caleb Munro

Executive Director
(720) 507-0746
cmunro@ycdiversity.org

Janet Sammons

Chair of the Board of Directors
(303) 903-2201
jsammons@ycdiversity.org

Regional Contacts

Mountain West

Hannah Shapiro
(847) 858-3595
hannah.shapiro@eagleschools.net

Seanna Wallis
(816) 390-4138
seanna.wallis@eagleschools.net

New Mexico

Lovie McGee
(505) 256-8306
lovejjl@aol.com

Scott Melton
(505) 313-1525
scott.melton@bosqueschool.org

Northern Colorado

Jason Powell
(970) 420-5153
jpowell@psdschools.org

Mailing Address

Youth Celebrate Diversity
PO Box 5350
Greenwood Village, CO  80155