We’d love to hear from you!

Reach out to learn how your school, college, university or organization can get involved with Youth Celebrate Diversity.  Contact us at:

Caleb Munro

Executive Director
(720) 507-0746
cmunro@ycdiversity.org

Janet Sammons

Chair of the Board of Directors
(303) 903-2201
jsammons@ycdiversity.org

Regional Contacts

Cherry Creek Diversity Conference

Kelly Devitt
Colorado State Organizer
(720) 554-2427
kdevitt@cherrycreekschools.org

Kinette Richards
Colorado State Organizer
(720) 747-3112
krichards4@cherrycreekschools.org

Mountain West Diversity Conference

Hannah Shapiro
Western Slope Organizer
(847) 858-3595
hannah.shapiro@eagleschools.net

Ben Roberts
Western Slope Organizer
(970) 384-5555
broberts@rfschools.com

New Mexico Diversity Conference

Nikki Archuleta
New Mexico State Organizer
(505) 804-6790
nikkiarch1@yahoo.com

Josh Lucio
New Mexico State Organizer
(505) 933-0291
josh@aigcs.org

Northern Colorado Diversity Conference

Savanna Depew
Northern Colorado Organizer
(214) 738-6228
savannadepew@gmail.com

Mailing Address

Youth Celebrate Diversity
PO Box 5350
Greenwood Village, CO  80155