We’d love to hear from you!

Reach out to learn how your school, college, university or organization can get involved with Youth Celebrate Diversity.  

Executive Director

Caleb Munro
(720) 507-0746
cmunro@ycdiversity.org

Cherry Creek Diversity Conference

Kinette Richards
(720) 747-3112
krichards4@cherrycreekschools.org

Colorado Summit for Inclusive Teen Athletics and Activities

Micah Porter
(303) 982-8053
micah.porter@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mountain West Diversity Conference

Hannah Shapiro
(847) 858-3595
hannah.shapiro@eagleschools.net

Ben Roberts
(970) 384-5555
broberts@rfschools.com

New Mexico Diversity Conference for Youth

Nikki Archuleta
(505) 804-6790
nikkiarch1@yahoo.com

Josh Lucio
(505) 933-0291
josh@aigcs.org

Northern Colorado Diversity Conference

Savanna Depew
(214) 738-6228
savannadepew@gmail.com

Mailing Address

Youth Celebrate Diversity
PO Box 5350
Greenwood Village, CO  80155